In accordance with the Google Play Store Terms of Use which we recommend you review before proceeding with any online transaction:
- Payment will be charged to your Google Play Store account at confirmation of purchase;
- Your subscription of Endeavor Standard Sdn. Bhd’s Premium Services (“Premium Membership") or In-App products will automatically renew for the same subscription at the same rate as you initially subscribed unless you cancel your subscription by turning off auto-renewal at least 24 hours before the expiry of the current period;
- Your Account will be charged for renewal at the same rate as you initially subscribed within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period;
- Subscriptions may be managed by you and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your account settings in the Google Play Store section of your Phone's Settings. For more information, please visit our Terms and Privacy

